1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Fate/Tiger Colosseum for 3.30 OE?

Discussion in 'Sony PSP - Mod and firmware discussion' started by fable91, Sep 17, 2007.

  1. fable91

    fable91 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2007
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    The PSP game 'Fate/Tiger Colosseum' was released around 4 days ago, I believe. I have downloaded the cso file.

    I'd like to know if this game is playable on 3.30 OE firmware, since it's a new game. If not, what firmware will it be runnable on?

    Thanks
     
  2. sicdude

    sicdude Regular member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2013
    Messages:
    2,861
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    i'm not sure what firmware it needs but why not just upgrade anyway,that way you can run games without wondering if it will work
     
  3. fable91

    fable91 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2007
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    I am paranoid about bricking the PSP.. :p
     
  4. sicdude

    sicdude Regular member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2013
    Messages:
    2,861
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    lol no need to be scared now the pandora battery is here,use this to upgrade to 3.52m33 http://www.sendspace.com/file/xn8xtm
    to avoid bricks just make sure your battery is 75% or more and the psp is connected to the ac adaptor
     
  5. fable91

    fable91 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2007
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Pandora's works 100% of the time?

    mm..

    For me it's not really about using the battery, more like obtaining it. Maybe i'll consider when a friend of mine has a working pandora's.
     
  6. sicdude

    sicdude Regular member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2013
    Messages:
    2,861
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    you can make one yourself just get a spare battery and use the gui to make it,and yes i have used it 6 times now with a 100% success rate,anyway just see if the cso works on 3.30oe if not you will need to upgrade
     
  7. fable91

    fable91 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2007
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Alright i'll try that.
    Thanks for the link btw
     

Share This Page