1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Free Xbox Live (SCAM) Edited by moderator....

Discussion in 'Xbox 360 - Modding & Hacking' started by jamesog, Jan 24, 2007.

1. jamesog

jamesog Guest

how to get free Xbox live trials, The Easy Way!!!

rly works

I have found a trick to get Xbox live trials free. I’ve been hacking websites for a few years now, and this worked!
    I.AM.A.SCAMMER@hotmail.com This is an automated technical support address that is used to help users find answers to common problems. If you’ve ever sent an email to Bungie saying that somebody cheated, they send you an automated report about what they are doing for cheating. What Microsoft doesn’t realize, is that there is a glitch in the system where you can get free Xbox live trials codes by confusing this automated address!

:

Send an email to SEND.ME.YOUR.ACCOUNT.AND.I.GET.YOUR.ACCOUNT.FREE.WHILE.YOU.GET.NOTHING@yahoo.com and have the subject be “XBOX LIVE TRIALS”. Make sure its in all caps!!

When u send me your codes, tell me how many months free of xbox live that you want and i can have it done in a day
    However, make sure that the subscription code is unused.

Last edited by a moderator: Jan 24, 2007
  2. PS2Menace

PS2Menace Regular member

Yeah, free live for you. Idiot, do you think we're that stupid? Also, this thread will be closed and you will probably be banned from AD. Hope you sleep well at night taking advantage of moronic kids.

Last edited: Jan 24, 2007
  3. PS2Menace

PS2Menace Regular member

I also should start my proxy cracker on your yahoo ID. Some hacker you are, idiot enough to leave an easy yahoo address.

4. Oner

Oner Moderator Staff Member

I am going to leave this open for a little bit for a discussion but I really wish I could do more than ban this peice of sh!%

Edit: New Info - This guy has 40 different accounts here.. gonna have to see about that.

5. The_Fiend

The_Fiend Guest