1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Freedom Fighters w/SW2.0 & Flip-top???

Discussion in 'PS2' started by CptCrash, Oct 1, 2003.

  1. CptCrash

    CptCrash Regular member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2002
    Messages:
    146
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    Does anyone know if Freedom Fighters works with Swap Magic 2.0 and Flip-top? If not, what about with cdloader beta3??

    thx
     
  2. CptCrash

    CptCrash Regular member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2002
    Messages:
    146
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    nothing, nobody.... zip? notta? come on people... my guess it will have at least the same check Hitman 2 had, if not more. Looks like I may be on my own here... and will have to test myself._X_X_X_X_X_[small]Eric- HP Pavilion 7975, 80GB HD, 768 Ram, HP DVD-Writer 200j, PS2 v7
    feelin like a monday, but someday i'll be saturday night.[/small]
     
    Last edited: Oct 3, 2003
  3. Gotti2002

    Gotti2002 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2003
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Nope. Its load the EA Games screen, than goes back to the PS2 Screen and says to insert a PS2 Format Disc. I looked at the files, and it has a FF.ELF So I tried CDLoader 3, and 4, and it didn't work.
     
  4. meccax5

    meccax5 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2003
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    why don't u just buy the game.
     
  5. CptCrash

    CptCrash Regular member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2002
    Messages:
    146
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    chill dog

    I do buy them, but back them up too. Always buy first, but don't want my kid messing up the purchased one.

     
    Last edited: Oct 4, 2003

Share This Page