1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

freezing

Discussion in 'Digital TV - UK & Europe' started by didge1966, Jun 24, 2007.

  1. didge1966

    didge1966 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2007
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    i have a clone starview but picture freezes. do i need new software or is it knacked
     
  2. sc0user

    sc0user Active member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2007
    Messages:
    13,111
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    96
    Please go to http://www.drewish1.co.uk/ and download the fixed 2.57 firmware. The gtloader is also here and all the info you need to get you running again.
     
  3. KMACDON

    KMACDON Regular member

    Joined:
    May 26, 2007
    Messages:
    582
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    Hello Troops,

    Any fixes available yet for the real Starview 2 The box firmware 4.00 as movie chs are freezing?
     
  4. ryanmg

    ryanmg Guest

    no new starview 2 firmware yet you will just have to wait.
     
  5. KMACDON

    KMACDON Regular member

    Joined:
    May 26, 2007
    Messages:
    582
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    cheers
     

Share This Page