1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

fruity loops?

Discussion in 'Audio' started by palidin, Mar 6, 2005.

  1. palidin

    palidin Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2005
    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    hey does ne one howto use this program fruity loops 5 or where i can get ? i used it in class and i really liekd it but they wont tell me where they got it so...
     
  2. pulsar

    pulsar Active member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2003
    Messages:
    2,420
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    68
    Have you ever heard of Google?
     
  3. palidin

    palidin Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2005
    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    ya dont need an attitude do you? i think not....
     
  4. pulsar

    pulsar Active member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2003
    Messages:
    2,420
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    68
    You have not heard of google, I just copied & pasted fruitloop5. Here at Afterdawn we appreciate if people do a bit of leg work. We do not like to spoon feed.
    I suggested Google as it is a really good search engine.
    If I have an attitude, it is because I do not like people asking really stupid questions without attempting to find out stuff on their own!
    Have you done a google to find the software. It took me less than 5 seconds to find the site you needed.
    See why I have an attitude now???
     
  5. palidin

    palidin Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2005
    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    well i opolojise for not doing the "leg work" seeing as how there is somehtign wrong w/ my "cookies" or somsuch hting keeping me form using most searh engines ...so that is why i came to this very helpfull site so maybe some one could help me out ...see why your attitude is not nessicary nor required?
     
  6. geestar20

    geestar20 Active member

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2004
    Messages:
    2,995
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    66
    what does cookies have to do with searching a site?

    you can go to any search page and find exactly what your looking for. So why is it so hard for you...who knows?

    -pulsar- suggested google because it was abvious and he had no attitude and your attitude is not nessicary nor required
     
    Last edited: Mar 6, 2005
  7. palidin

    palidin Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2005
    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    im serious it syas somehting baout my cookies every time i try and search for any thing on google or msn or yahoo ...it may be a virus of osme sort i have no idea im not very computer sauve...so i opologise for my attitude ...
     
  8. pulsar

    pulsar Active member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2003
    Messages:
    2,420
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    68
    OK then, no worries, have you gone into internet settings & configured the privacy settings, if you have it set high, I suppose it could block many sites, due to cookies. Give that a go, see what happens!
    Here is a link to the site you wanted,

    http://www.music-software-reviews.com/fruity_loops.html

    Hope this helps!
    Kind Regards,

    Pulsar
     
    Last edited: Mar 6, 2005
  9. palidin

    palidin Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2005
    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    it worked ..thnk you very much pulsar is that setting default or no? cus if not that means somone was on my comp ...not good lol thnk you very much and i am very sorry for my attitude....i infered from your posts that iwas being stupid ....i hate being stupid lol ...sorry once again and thnks once again ...
     
  10. geestar20

    geestar20 Active member

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2004
    Messages:
    2,995
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    66
    Well done -pulsar- and -palidin-...great attitude :)

    If your looking for a better program with a wider range of music control a professional sound then i would highly suggest Reason 2.5 or the soon to be released Reason 3.0

    http://www.propellerheads.se/index.cfm
     
    Last edited: Mar 6, 2005
  11. pulsar

    pulsar Active member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2003
    Messages:
    2,420
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    68
    Palidin, no probs, appreciate the apology, not really needed as you apologized before. Glad to hear that you got it working. Did you get the software you wanted? Don't be shy & come & visit us.

    Kind Regards,

    Pulsar
     
  12. palidin

    palidin Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2005
    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    yes i did thnaks and thank you for the recomondation geestar20 lol
    and ya i felt bad pulsar tis why i said sorry so much lol and im not gona be shy lol ...thnks again
     

Share This Page