1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

game carbon problem

Discussion in 'Windows - Games' started by stevie901, Apr 28, 2007.

  1. stevie901

    stevie901 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2007
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    i can't play carbon it doesn't even load, i click on it then an error pops up
     
  2. xXx

    xXx Regular member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2006
    Messages:
    988
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    Could you tell little more for example is your game original ?
     
  3. stevie901

    stevie901 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2007
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    no, but i do have a cd key and no cd patch
     
  4. ddp

    ddp Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2004
    Messages:
    39,008
    Likes Received:
    77
    Trophy Points:
    128
    what is the error? what is the game requirements & what is your pc specs?
     
  5. stevie901

    stevie901 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2007
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    it is the "sorry but need for speed carbon has encountered an error"

    i have a brand new moutherboard and graphics card
     

Share This Page