1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

gameing computer

Discussion in 'PC hardware help' started by acepilot2, Jul 12, 2007.

1. acepilot2

acepilot2 Member

hey everyone sorry if im posting in worng spot (i am ussally in xbox forums this is my first time up here) anyways i am looking for the ultimate gameing computer but i dont want to spend 3 grand on it i am looking for more along the lines of arround 300-600 but also i am wondering if i should build my own computer but anyways send any suggestions or links or anything you can to help me out thx

2. Waymon3X6

Waymon3X6 Regular member

If you know enough about computers, then build your own. It is way cheaper then buying a prebuilt one.

Also, I was just on ebay and saw a lot of computers that are top of the line (by looking at the specs) for about 2000 USD.

I would build my own....

3. acepilot2

acepilot2 Member

yeah if i cant build it i got so many realitves that can but i would say im good enough to build my own i just dont know where to get the parts any ideas on where to get the parts also i dont know what all i should put in it this is my first time building a computer from scratch please post back thx =)

4. GrandpaBW

GrandpaBW Active member

You aren't going to build the ultimate computer for $300-$600. Do a little browsing of the forums on AD, and you should get some ideas.

I would suggest saving a lot of money, then build one that suits your taste.

5. acepilot2

acepilot2 Member

lol no you can trust me if i can get a dell for 700 with everything that i need in it im sure i can buy the parts for cheaper and build it my self for less the 700 it doesnt have to be the ultimate gameing computer lol that was an expression i want one that is very good quality speed memory all the works in it i dont need all the ultimate stuff like 8 gb of ram and all the other stuff like i can do just fine with gb of ram

6. sammorris