1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

GBA emulator on 3.03 oe-c Help!

Discussion in 'Sony PSP - Homebrew software' started by RainKiss, Apr 25, 2007.

  1. RainKiss

    RainKiss Member

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2007
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Hey im on 3.03 oe-c . I've been searching and reading every thread, on afterdawn about gba emulators. I have gpsp08 and that bios file, name properly. However when i click on it and try to upload...it comes up with an error code. Can you even play gba games on 3.03 oe-c ?
     
  2. SonicMove

    SonicMove Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2007
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    It works for that FW because I have it so tell me how u placed it on your psp I have a later version of the gpSP but I think it dosent matter so explain what you did
     
  3. RainKiss

    RainKiss Member

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2007
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Well i downloaded these files....which had all the files in them, including the bios files. I placed file _macosx , gpsp08 , gpsp08_150 and gpsp_src into the game folder of the psp root. When i go on my psp and click on the gpsp icon ....it comes up with an error code. Ive tried other gba emulators but they have the same problem. However a different error code comes up
     
    Last edited: Apr 25, 2007
  4. SonicMove

    SonicMove Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2007
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    OK do this it's much easier for me to explain. Download this gpSP v0.9 for 1.5. Then open the zip file that you just downloaded. Then take out the two gpSP files and place them in your game150 file since you already have the gba_bios just put it in the gpSP folder. Then after you put that in there their should be three files in the gpSP file the eboot, game_config, and the gba_bios. And then you put the rom in the same folder as those files I just said and should be unziped. Now it should be able to play the GBA emulator
     
  5. ProfeDogG

    ProfeDogG Guest

    If someone could get me the BIOS image that would be really cool. PM me please
     
  6. RainKiss

    RainKiss Member

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2007
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    We cant tell you on afterdawn....just search it up on google
     
    Last edited: May 6, 2007

Share This Page