1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

General Opinions wanted.

Discussion in 'Video to DVD' started by dvdauthor, Mar 22, 2005.

1. dvdauthor

dvdauthor Guest

Hi,

I'm not new to dvd authoring/video editing at all - but i'm only an expert using a pc not a mac. In fact, i've never used a mac before, however, i'm considering getting a G5 computer. From what I hear they are very stable for any type of video/music/photography production and they are a good choice. I use my pc for this type of stuff 90% of the time.