1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

god of war 2 on PS3

Discussion in 'PS3 - Modding & Hacking' started by mfrink, Mar 14, 2007.

  1. mfrink

    mfrink Regular member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2005
    Messages:
    123
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    Hey guys, i just got GOW2 and i'm playing it on my PS3, anyway, i'm wondering if any of you are also playing on your PS3 and also have a widescreen LCD. I had to press the FILL button on my tv's remote to get it to fill up the TV, is that the only way, i did widescreen mode in the options and the Pro Scan. JW if any of you had it fill up automatically
     
  2. gkmpb4

    gkmpb4 Regular member

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2003
    Messages:
    188
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    Yeah I have a 32inch vizio 1080i flat panel and I always set my tv to wide so it kind of stretches the picture to fit the entire screen. I think you can switch between normal,wide, panoramic, and somethign else, I forgot...........
     
  3. Danycacks

    Danycacks Regular member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2006
    Messages:
    143
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    i also play my god of war 2 on my ps3 and also have to do the same thing as you mfrink. but im gonna try what gkmpb4 said. it looks pretty kool though.
     
  4. afgunzzz

    afgunzzz Regular member

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2006
    Messages:
    449
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    i have a GOW 2 backup, how cna i play this on the ps3?
     
  5. mfrink

    mfrink Regular member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2005
    Messages:
    123
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    you can't, yet...possibly when they release the ISO Loader
     

Share This Page