1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Graphic Issues.

Discussion in 'Xbox 360 - Modding & Hacking' started by reyes18, Mar 29, 2007.

  1. reyes18

    reyes18 Guest

  2. PS2Menace

    PS2Menace Regular member

    Joined:
    May 1, 2006
    Messages:
    2,825
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    And soon you'll have the 3 red lights.
     
  3. navsav

    navsav Regular member

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2004
    Messages:
    228
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    Damn that is freaky - looks like a bad acid trip! Is it only with that game?
     
  4. Domreis

    Domreis Regular member

    Joined:
    May 16, 2005
    Messages:
    3,090
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    I have see that Happen to PGR but never NFS. I would call M$ ASAP before your warranty is up.
     
  5. reyes18

    reyes18 Guest


    i voided my warranty.
     
  6. Domreis

    Domreis Regular member

    Joined:
    May 16, 2005
    Messages:
    3,090
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    I would try to get a new copy of the game...
     
  7. reyes18

    reyes18 Guest

  8. Domreis

    Domreis Regular member

    Joined:
    May 16, 2005
    Messages:
    3,090
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    IS that an original of burned? Have you tried changing your HD Settings? Are you using Component?
     
  9. reyes18

    reyes18 Guest


    i bought the core system, and the game is a backup.
     
  10. Domreis

    Domreis Regular member

    Joined:
    May 16, 2005
    Messages:
    3,090
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    Hmmm... What type of TV are you using?
     
  11. reyes18

    reyes18 Guest

    RCA
    True Flat.
     
  12. Domreis

    Domreis Regular member

    Joined:
    May 16, 2005
    Messages:
    3,090
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    Can you try runing it threw a different Composite Impute on your TV? If that dosen't work I thing your 360 is dead! Have you tried calling M$?
     
  13. reyes18

    reyes18 Guest

    I TRIED IT ON ANOTHER TELEVISION BUT I GET THE SAME PROBLEM:(

    and i haven"t called MS yet because i know they wouldn't fix a modded xbox.
     
  14. Domreis

    Domreis Regular member

    Joined:
    May 16, 2005
    Messages:
    3,090
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    I am sorry I don't know what to tell you!
     

Share This Page