1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

GTA LCS cheat device, fw 3.03OE-C

Discussion in 'Sony PSP - Mod and firmware discussion' started by xsagex, Mar 10, 2007.

  1. xsagex

    xsagex Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2007
    Messages:
    79
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Hey, does anyone know if the cheat device for GTA LCS will work on fw 3.03OE-C?
     
  2. gasconade

    gasconade Regular member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2007
    Messages:
    862
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    what? umd or iso? i have the UMD & it works fine...
     
  3. xsagex

    xsagex Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2007
    Messages:
    79
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    UMD, but I think i found a file that might work...
     
  4. gasconade

    gasconade Regular member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2007
    Messages:
    862
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    right on.
     
  5. xsagex

    xsagex Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2007
    Messages:
    79
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    but can you help in the running I read in a thread that you need to use the recovery mode to enable it, but the file does not apper in the Plugins it just says "Back"
     
  6. gasconade

    gasconade Regular member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2007
    Messages:
    862
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    youre trying to install a OE plugin?

    ms0:/seplugins/
    [​IMG]

    thats what my seplugins looks like, i would take a picture of recovery to show you what it says when you have everything installed, but, idk if SVC works in recovery....anywho, hope this helps?
     
    Last edited: Mar 10, 2007
  7. xsagex

    xsagex Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2007
    Messages:
    79
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Allright it worked now, thanks gasconade
     
  8. xsagex

    xsagex Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2007
    Messages:
    79
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Hey one more question, wut kind of mobo is the one the IC6001 on the top left and then it says IC6003(or something like that) on the top right corner in gold letters, oh and can you downgrade those using the Noobz Team method with the unpatched GTA?
     
  9. gasconade

    gasconade Regular member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2007
    Messages:
    862
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    no clue what all that jibber jabber means...all I know is that all of the motherboards made up until 3.03 are patched with the downgrade....making the mobo numb not matter any more...

    i used noobz dg 2wice no prob....
     
  10. xsagex

    xsagex Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2007
    Messages:
    79
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Oh ok , so mobo doesnt matter anymore right?
     
  11. gasconade

    gasconade Regular member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2007
    Messages:
    862
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    thats what it said during downgrade w/gta+noobz, "patching mobo..."

    i'd search a bit more before just going straight ahead...i searched for a proper downgrader for like, a week before i did anything...

    sus it out before you do it, but as far as I know, ya...it doesnt matter...
     
  12. gasconade

    gasconade Regular member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2007
    Messages:
    862
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
  13. xsagex

    xsagex Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2007
    Messages:
    79
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    But it has both, hmm well I think that as long as it has the "IC6001" code, the other "IC1003"code one wont matter...I just hope that im thinking right XD....
     

Share This Page