1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Halo2 and F.E.A.R

Discussion in 'Windows - Games' started by itsmyswag, Jul 15, 2007.

  1. itsmyswag

    itsmyswag Member

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2007
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    HALO 2

    okay soo i got halo 2 and everytime i try 2 install it it says something about how the install cant open yea its a iso and im running vista i think i burned it corectly becuz when i load the cd the setup automatically starts anyhelp will be appreciated ty

    F.E.A.R
    Okay with fear it gave me four files a crack,keygen,install,mds and mdf file when i click on install there is always an error message and i donn tknow what 2 do can anybody help ty
     
  2. AlphaGod

    AlphaGod Member

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2007
    Messages:
    57
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    What are you using for a Virtual Drive?
     
  3. itsmyswag

    itsmyswag Member

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2007
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    ye about that can somebody explain that virtual drive 2 me?? i heard about it but i dont kn ow watit is soo i guess id otn even have a virtual drive yet but can i be told the point? how do you make one and wat does it do
     
  4. krj15489

    krj15489 Regular member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2007
    Messages:
    1,604
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    downlod imgburn and burn fear to a dvd. and im not sure what to do about halo 2. open the mdf file with imgburn and it will work. and a virtual drive is a way to use an iso without burning it, like deamon tools.
     
    Last edited: Jul 15, 2007
  5. itsmyswag

    itsmyswag Member

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2007
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    so i downloaded imgburn and i try to find the file and i found it when i doubled clicked it said it couldnt find specified file suported ????wats up wit that??? would it be better to make a virturla drive i dont wanna make one for no reason ...so if i make a virtual drive could i delete it if necisary
     
  6. krj15489

    krj15489 Regular member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2007
    Messages:
    1,604
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    ok then just download deamon tools. when you run it it will start in the task bar. just right click and find mount image. and when you want the virtual drive to go away right click unmount or exit
     

Share This Page