1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

has anybody copied merceneries

Discussion in 'PS2 - DVD backup discussion' started by nickinaki, Mar 13, 2005.

  1. nickinaki

    nickinaki Member

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2005
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Has anybody copied this game, if so how.
    cheers nickinaki
     
  2. danbooke

    danbooke Regular member

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2005
    Messages:
    228
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    Try a little research here before you ask questions, there are threads all over the place here about that. I copied it the first week it came out by doing that.
     
  3. drumkid21

    drumkid21 Regular member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2004
    Messages:
    133
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    all i did was use dvd decrypter, worked perfectly
     
  4. keras

    keras Regular member

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2005
    Messages:
    141
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    I had to rebuild the .iso with CDVDGEN and Isobuster. Do a search for "mercenaries" and you will find it.
     
  5. Pdasterly

    Pdasterly Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2005
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    patch with DVDrick PPF
     
  6. steimy

    steimy Active member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2004
    Messages:
    12,030
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    96
    get the DVDRick patch then do a search on Mercenaries to learn how to use it. I know i have posted instructions at least 3-4 times.
     
  7. squizzle

    squizzle Active member

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2004
    Messages:
    2,867
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    66
    I'm with drumkid on this one. DVD Decrypter just like any other normal game.

    Are you guys using swap magic or a modchip? It seems that swap magic requires more games to be rebuilt than modchips do. Probably because of TOC size.
     
  8. danbooke

    danbooke Regular member

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2005
    Messages:
    228
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    Yeah using Swap Magic here, and yeah if you're using Swap then it has to be rebuilt
     
  9. reel1936

    reel1936 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2005
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Was successful using Nero. Disc copy. Simple and worked fine!

    Support: Memorex DVR-R.
     

Share This Page