1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Has anyone figure out how to backup Gran Turismo 4 on a hdd using hdloader??

Discussion in 'PS2 - Hardware boot discussion' started by NipFocker, Feb 28, 2005.

  1. NipFocker

    NipFocker Member

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2004
    Messages:
    45
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    I doesn't work, guess cause its dual layer or something.

    Please only post if you know a way to get the game copied on to the hdd... fully explained. Thanks.
     
  2. sasha1303

    sasha1303 Guest

    Try Using WinHIIP on PC , but instead of buring straght from Dual Layer , rip it 2 ur PC's HD and then Make it an Img.And in winHIIP clik "add Images" and select the GT4 IMG. think that will probly work
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 8, 2005
  3. NipFocker

    NipFocker Member

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2004
    Messages:
    45
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    anyone yet???
     
  4. NipFocker

    NipFocker Member

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2004
    Messages:
    45
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    sasha... it didn't work.
     
  5. chaseacej

    chaseacej Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2004
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Isnt possible at the time.
     
  6. sasha1303

    sasha1303 Guest

    Thats strange , my friend done it , but it was russian and yeh
     

Share This Page