1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

has anyone had problems with tekken 5?

Discussion in 'PS2 - DVD backup discussion' started by drumkid21, Mar 1, 2005.

  1. drumkid21

    drumkid21 Regular member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2004
    Messages:
    133
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    i'm going to back mine up and i was just wondering if anyones had problems with it. i have swap magic 2.0 but just ordered 3.3. i also saw that the iso is about 4.3 gigs, does this need to be isobusted? thanks!
     
  2. ovanasac

    ovanasac Member

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2005
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    yeah I can't run the devil within mode and the arcade games, I get 'not valid ps2 disc'. I've read alot of posts on different forums from people with the same problem, but no solution.

     
  3. Nappster

    Nappster Member

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2005
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    I have a PS2 Slim with SM 3.3, burned with DVD Decrypter on a Taiyo Yuden DVD+R and Tekken 5 runs perfect. Even all the old versions of Tekken run fine in history mode. No error messages.
     
  4. ovanasac

    ovanasac Member

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2005
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    i use swap magic dvd version 2.0 maybe thats causing the problem. I burned it at 2x speed at a philips dvd-r.
     
    Last edited: Mar 1, 2005
  5. dbgt1121

    dbgt1121 Guest

    yup mine doesnt have a problem either hint beat devil within mode for devil jin
     

Share This Page