1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Have anyone tried this with HDLoader

Discussion in 'PS2 - DVD backup discussion' started by Krazyazn, Jan 23, 2005.

  1. Krazyazn

    Krazyazn Member

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2004
    Messages:
    45
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Has anyone tried downloading a ps2 game and then burn it on a dvd r, put the hd loader in and allow it to put it on the hard drive and it worked?
    I just thought about that now, do u think it works?
    Also using it on a non-modded ps2.
     
  2. Krazyazn

    Krazyazn Member

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2004
    Messages:
    45
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    so has anyone tried that
     
  3. broaddd

    broaddd Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2005
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    It's meant to work in HDAdvance using the swap trick.
     
  4. broaddd

    broaddd Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2005
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    It's meant to work in HDAdvance using the swap trick.
     
  5. Jizmak

    Jizmak Regular member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2004
    Messages:
    2,584
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46

    Even if it worked.
    You would have to have a Modchip or
    swap magic.
    There is no way around it.
     
  6. mar42424

    mar42424 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2004
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    it works, but you do need either a fliptop of modchip.

    i have a flip top and it works for me
     
  7. malcdogg

    malcdogg Regular member

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2004
    Messages:
    572
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    Why not save the DVD, and install the image using Winhiip?
     

Share This Page