1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

have frequencys changed in dublin area?

Discussion in 'Digital TV - UK & Europe' started by saintpats, Sep 5, 2007.

  1. saintpats

    saintpats Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2007
    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Hi,

    I have a eurovox max and in the past few days ive lost signal on a few of my channels. There doesnt seem to be anything coming in on 395 mhz? anyone any ideas?
    My box is configured for,
    291
    299
    307
    315
    323
    339
    347
    355
    363
    371
    379
    387
    395

    all at 6887,qam 64.

    Thanks in advance
     
  2. cactikid

    cactikid Active member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2007
    Messages:
    4,616
    Likes Received:
    22
    Trophy Points:
    68
    there are a lot of posts about lost chs,might be due to cc works on upgrading network
     
  3. sc0user

    sc0user Active member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2007
    Messages:
    13,111
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    96
    Add 394.000 and 402.000 to your frequency list delete the duplicated channels at 395.000. 402.000 will bring in the rest.
     
  4. saintpats

    saintpats Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2007
    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    added them both scouser and made no difference?????? any ideas
     
  5. sc0user

    sc0user Active member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2007
    Messages:
    13,111
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    96
    Worked for me you could always try a power scan but you will have to delete all your channels first. Other than you need an updated cdf.
     
  6. saintpats

    saintpats Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2007
    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    scouser pal whats a cdf???? im lost and i thought i was pretty handy with these eurovoxes.Many thanks in advance
     

Share This Page