1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

hdl dump - setting it up to work over a network

Discussion in 'PS2' started by Player816, Nov 18, 2004.

  1. Player816

    Player816 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2004
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    i've heard the latest version of hdl dump works over a network, i have it setup through a hub and it's connected fine.. i've downloaded version 0.7.3, i'm not sure how i'm suppose to set it up from here though. do i need to take the hdd out of my ps2 and put it in my pc to put the .elf file in it? then put it back in my ps2 and run the .elf file. after it's setup from there i can just open the GUI of hdl dump and load files that way?

    if anybody can give me a detailed explanation of how i'm suppose to set this up i'd appreciate it. thanks.
     
  2. Player816

    Player816 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2004
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
  3. Player816

    Player816 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2004
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    anal sex
     
  4. Ten18

    Ten18 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2004
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    haha, how will you do that with your hardrive. bump bump, oh i see.
     
  5. Player816

    Player816 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2004
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    i'm still not sure how to setup hdl dump over a network since it now has a networking option.. can anybody help? or link me to somewhere that it's explained.
     
  6. Player816

    Player816 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2004
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11

Share This Page