1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

hdloader ar2 v1.3 or max drive

Discussion in 'PS2 - Hardware boot discussion' started by deedie, Sep 12, 2004.

  1. deedie

    deedie Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2004
    Messages:
    53
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    i have been reading this forum for a few weeks now. and i have seen the odd mention about action replay 2 to load the hdloader mc exploit. but i aint been able to find any way to do this. i have a version 1.3 action replay 2, i also have a max drive.

    is it possible to load the exploit using any of these two things????

    i have been ripped off for an hdloader disk from www.ps2upgrade.com so i thought i would go down this root instead. my ps2 is unmodded.

    thanks for any help guys
     
  2. Megadeth

    Megadeth Regular member

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2003
    Messages:
    147
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    Last edited: Sep 14, 2004
  3. deedie

    deedie Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2004
    Messages:
    53
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    i downloaded it but how do i get it to the memory card???
     
  4. Megadeth

    Megadeth Regular member

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2003
    Messages:
    147
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    Last edited: Sep 14, 2004
  5. deedie

    deedie Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2004
    Messages:
    53
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    thanks i will try it later today
     
  6. deedie

    deedie Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2004
    Messages:
    53
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    got it

    didnt have enough space on memory card
    had to delete some old saves
     
  7. Megadeth

    Megadeth Regular member

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2003
    Messages:
    147
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    To save space, you can use PS2os to go into the Mem Card to remove the Elf's you don't need.

    PS2os
    http://tinyurl.com/3lwee
     

Share This Page