1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

help bug brightness ..!!!!

Discussion in 'Sony Handhelds' started by wichozzz, Mar 20, 2007.

  1. wichozzz

    wichozzz Regular member

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2007
    Messages:
    606
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    ,,hi guys.
    pls anybody can tell me how fix bug brightness...!!
    ..what l need to do.
    now lm on 3.03 eo-c
     
  2. djmazz

    djmazz Regular member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2006
    Messages:
    647
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    ? the wat?
     
  3. wichozzz

    wichozzz Regular member

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2007
    Messages:
    606
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    when l turn on psp the bright on screen show at nivel 3 then back to 2 later...then need push the button to get 3..??
     
  4. djmazz

    djmazz Regular member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2006
    Messages:
    647
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    hmmmm... sorry mate, dont think i can help. i dont get this problem so dont no any fix's.
     
  5. bigcuz000

    bigcuz000 Regular member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2007
    Messages:
    287
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    All TA-082's never had the 1.5 firmware on them. so when we ( i say we cause i have the same problem) downgraded to 1.5 we did not have the right brightness signals. This was do to the different mobo. It can be fixed by modifing a certian file. I do not know where it is located or even how one would modify it. so the simple solution.keep the brightness level on 2. when you play homebrew it will jump to 3. iso's and cso's you will have to manually switch to 3 if you want it.

    hope it helped
     

Share This Page