1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

HELP HELP HELP

Discussion in 'DVDR' started by ricorocco, Sep 27, 2004.

1. ricorocco

ricorocco Member

I'm new to this and have read almost all the threads on how to burn dvd's and I've tried all suggestions but I'm still not getting this. I'm considering returning the burner and the 10pk of dvd+rw and finding another hobby!

I bought an LG GSA-5120D 12X Super Multi External dvd burner (records and plays all formats).
    My computer is a 2002 Compaq 6020CA with Windows XP Home Edition with a built-in dvd-rom drive and cd-writer.