1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Help me 3.52 m33-4 Flash0 files needed via PM

Discussion in 'Sony PSP - Mod and firmware discussion' started by sutty5, Oct 26, 2007.

  1. sutty5

    sutty5 Guest

    Has anyone got 3.52 m33-4 flash0 files they could PM to me please as i have semi bricked my psp by forgetting to backup my flash0 files whilst installaing a windows vista themepack. If anyone could PM me the files it would be very much apreciated.(please do not post the files here as it is illegal, but you can PM the files to me)
     
  2. marlino23

    marlino23 Regular member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2007
    Messages:
    2,821
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    id be happy to although, u will probly semi brick again unless u only copy from the font/vsh folder... other stuff may not take anything but ur own psp but im not sure, do u still want em?
     
  3. sutty5

    sutty5 Guest

    Please yes it would be very helpful.thanks
     
  4. LUFFYPSP

    LUFFYPSP Regular member

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2007
    Messages:
    1,531
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    juz reflash it,i already tried using other people's flash0 n it semi-bricked my psp lol...
     
  5. sutty5

    sutty5 Guest

    how do i reflash it
     
  6. LUFFYPSP

    LUFFYPSP Regular member

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2007
    Messages:
    1,531
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    do it the way u uprade to 3.52M33 again...
     
  7. sutty5

    sutty5 Guest

    how do i do that if i cant access the xmb
     
  8. chwoolgar

    chwoolgar Regular member

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2007
    Messages:
    1,168
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    Turn on the PSP holding the R button
     
  9. sutty5

    sutty5 Guest

    im not a noob but i dont know how i can do it from my recovery menu because you cant access the game folder on your psp. could someone please provide instructions.thanks
     
  10. marlino23

    marlino23 Regular member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2007
    Messages:
    2,821
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    yes u can, in recovery go to the first option that comes up (Toggle USB) and that will give u USB access.
     

Share This Page