1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Help me build GTA V Menu for xbox 360

Discussion in 'Xbox 360 - Modding & Hacking' started by TheLa5tStandV8, Apr 18, 2016.

1. TheLa5tStandV8

TheLa5tStandV8 Newbie

Hello, I'm new to this GTA V Forums. I have recently spent the last 24 hours studying how the code is built to add Main Mod menu, how to insert hash numbers to the object list, how to separate them in the same Sub Menu list and so on and etc. I was using one of the Pandora Source that was given to me freely by Evil Soviet. I just need someone to come forward and tell me what step do I need to start a brand new script on my own without using the Pandora script. Thanks for taking your time reading this, if you're willing to help me, please contact me on Skype-THSXBL360

May God Bless The World.

Here are some Evidence of the sub menu that I added to the list on Pandora Mod Menu with a little bit of help from Evil Soviet, I mostly understood it myself and added the items on my own by using the Hash Id mod to find what I was looking for.

All special thanks to Evil Soviet for helping me out a little bit since I understand he doesn't have the time to teach me more, but lucky he decided to refer me to this website and ask for more help to get started on making my entire brand new Script, and therefore I'm deaf and hard of hearing and I can pick up very fast in learning from someone who willing to help me achieve my goal. Don't forget to hit me up on Skype.[​IMG]

2. TheLa5tStandV8

TheLa5tStandV8 Newbie

Also can someone show me how to add the photo on this forum? Because I'm not sure If I did it correctly.

3. scorpNZ

scorpNZ Active member

You'd be better off web searching for sites that deal with game mods. se7ensins comes to mind as does xyz.Chances are the pc version would be more modable

4. TheLa5tStandV8

TheLa5tStandV8 Newbie