1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Help Needed on ISO

Discussion in 'Sony PSP - Mod and firmware discussion' started by SilvaJDS, Jan 21, 2007.

  1. SilvaJDS

    SilvaJDS Regular member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2007
    Messages:
    117
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    Downloading FIFA Street on Bittorrent , what do i do now , its a iso file i think , do i just create a ISOs folder in my psp and then load it up with fastloader or UMDemulator??
     
  2. hodgins91

    hodgins91 Regular member

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2006
    Messages:
    3,636
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    yep make sure its called ISO (in capitals) and i think UMDEMULATOR can run fifa street.
     
  3. BurnCK

    BurnCK Regular member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2006
    Messages:
    588
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    Preume your PSP is 1.5 fw ? UMDEmulator is very old now...either use Devhook or even better upgrade your PSP to 3.03OE....
     
    Last edited: Jan 21, 2007
  4. SilvaJDS

    SilvaJDS Regular member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2007
    Messages:
    117
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    well Gonna Get my psp 1.5 in a couple days just going to download loads stuff now , so save me time , and i heard devhook was out and UMD was in , whats the newest version of devhook then??
     
  5. BurnCK

    BurnCK Regular member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2006
    Messages:
    588
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    Dont bother with Devhook either. If you have a 1.5 PSP then you just need to upgrade it to 3.03OE (NOT the official 3.03). This will eliminate the need for an emulator like Devhook.
     
  6. SilvaJDS

    SilvaJDS Regular member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2007
    Messages:
    117
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    O kool so i dnt need fastload or UMD just 3.03OEa/b??
     
    Last edited: Jan 21, 2007
  7. BurnCK

    BurnCK Regular member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2006
    Messages:
    588
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    Yep, thats right ! :)
     
  8. SilvaJDS

    SilvaJDS Regular member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2007
    Messages:
    117
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    ummm ,.... well do i put my iso then

    PSP-Game....or what
     
  9. BurnCK

    BurnCK Regular member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2006
    Messages:
    588
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    When you've upgraded to 3.03OE your PSP will have an ISO folder in the root directory of your Memory Card. Just put your ISOs in there and run them from the Memory Card option under the Game Menu on your PSPs home screen.
     

Share This Page