1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

help on folder arrangment in 3.02)E-A

Discussion in 'Sony PSP - Mod and firmware discussion' started by schinis, Jan 10, 2007.

  1. schinis

    schinis Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2007
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    I have a small folder arrangment problem here, and when i go to game-memory stick, it just freezes while opening the content... please can someone help me?? what do I do wrong?
     
  2. GR13

    GR13 Regular member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2005
    Messages:
    215
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    What dose your folder arrangement look like? What are you trying to load: ISO, Homebrewe, PSX games, Images, Video, etc??
     
  3. schinis

    schinis Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2007
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Just iso's.... my folder arrangment is:

    PSP
    |
    |
    PSP--- GAME150(Homebrew folder) - GAME - music and pictures folders....
    |
    |
    |
    ISO--- in this foler i put my isos...
    |
    |
    |
    Some kind of folders called "PICTURE - VIDEO - MUSIC"



    I only want to run my iso's.... i can allready run my homebrew stuff... I only managed to run KILLZONE LIBERATIONS...
    Is there anything i can change in my settings in RECOVERY mode so i can get them to work???
     
  4. jarrod40

    jarrod40 Regular member

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2006
    Messages:
    115
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    if you think its a folder problem

    in the root you just need two folders PSP and ISO
    go into PSP should be folders GAME150,GAME,MUSIC,SAVEDATA,PICTURE

    thats it , if all ur folders are all ready like that then you have a problem

    you do no that u dont put ps1 games in the ISO folder right.....
    you covert them with popstation the put them in GAME
     
  5. schinis

    schinis Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2007
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    I know about that, but i havent got any ps1 games, so in the meanwille i dont think ill use that option !!!.... I think i fixed it right now... the KILLZONE LIBERATIONS was the problem i think cz when i removed it, i can see the rest of the games...
     

Share This Page