1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Help, some isos wont show up!!

Discussion in 'Sony PSP - Homebrew software' started by pkizzz, Jul 4, 2007.

1. pkizzz

pkizzz Member

Hi.

I have 3.40 OE-A installed, and most of the isos I try putting on the stick don't show up. I have tried everything. Every option in recovery. Formatting through PSP, formatting from windows, formatting from CMD with FAT and FAT32, but I have no luck. It's still the same.

I know for sure that the iso are not corrupt, because I have played them on my friends PSP. I have tried to enable ''use no UMD'' put a UMD game inside, and the oppsite, but some certain isos wont show up in the menu.

What should I do, I got my PSP a week ago and I'm new to the PSP ''hacking'', so I need some help.............

2. vinny13

vinny13 Guest

Which games/ISOs?

3. Boib

Boib Guest

Did you put them in the ISO folder in the root of the memory stick?

4. lodi80

lodi80 Member

i have the same problem with my psp i put them into the iso folder and they say corrupted when i go to them in psp.

5. pkizzz

pkizzz Member

The games that show up in the menu and worked where FFI, FF2, wipeout pure, and some others.

Games that didn't show up in the menu, NBA street showdown, tekken dark, and some others.

Daxter shows up some times....

Of course I have put them in the ISO folder in the root of the memstick.

And lodi80, we don't have exactly the same problem, you get corrupted icons, I don't even get that lol...

6. drakex

drakex Regular member

where did you get the memory stick from? make sure to test it and see if it is not a fake one.

7. dEEz_nUtz

dEEz_nUtz Regular member