1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

help with gpSP

Discussion in 'Sony PSP - Mod and firmware discussion' started by balkie16, Feb 9, 2007.

  1. balkie16

    balkie16 Regular member

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2006
    Messages:
    233
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    i need help, i get some error that says, bad jump (some random numbers) (arm). anyone know whats wrong? or where do i specifically put the rom? thanks.
     
  2. chanman1

    chanman1 Regular member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2006
    Messages:
    1,705
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    it doesn't matter where u put the roms. when does the error appear?
     
  3. balkie16

    balkie16 Regular member

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2006
    Messages:
    233
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    the rom comes up and i select it but right after that the error pops up and ive tried 2 roms so far.
     
  4. chanman1

    chanman1 Regular member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2006
    Messages:
    1,705
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    my guess is maybe a bad rom. or try putting the roms in the gpsp folder. thats where i put them, although i do not know if that will help.
     
  5. balkie16

    balkie16 Regular member

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2006
    Messages:
    233
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    i put the rom into gpsp folder gpsp% and in the game folder too lol im guessing bad rom aswell, any idea wher to get proper?
     
  6. Sudds

    Sudds Active member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2005
    Messages:
    3,703
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    66
    Do you have the GBA BIOS?
     
  7. balkie16

    balkie16 Regular member

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2006
    Messages:
    233
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    no i dont think so, i just rename the game into gba_bios.bin isnt that what im supposed to do?
     
  8. Sudds

    Sudds Active member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2005
    Messages:
    3,703
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    66
    No its not mate, pm me your e-mail (do not post it in this thread) and i will send you the complete GPSP emu.
     
  9. psp35

    psp35 Regular member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2007
    Messages:
    236
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    does anyone know how to put gameshark codes in it? if ya do can anyone give me a guide on how to do it.
     

Share This Page