1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Help with this ps2 chip

Discussion in 'PS2' started by bglvs, Oct 12, 2004.

  1. bglvs

    bglvs Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2004
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Sorry but i can't resize the image, if anyone can please do it or tell mo how to do it.
    I have this chip and a 39001 and 50001 ps2, i want to know in wich model can i installit and the installation diagram, thanks a lot and sorry for my bad english
    [​IMG]
     
    Last edited: Oct 12, 2004
  2. devilhunt

    devilhunt Active member

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2003
    Messages:
    3,367
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    66
    Last edited: Oct 13, 2004
  3. brad1102

    brad1102 Guest

    Sorry to say it, you got duped.

    [bold]DO NOT PUT THAT CHIP IN YOUR SYSTEM - IT IS A HORRIBLE CLONE![/bold]
    _X_X_X_X_X_[small][​IMG][​IMG][/small]
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Oct 13, 2004
  4. bglvs

    bglvs Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2004
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    i live in argentina and a friend buyit in brazil.
     

Share This Page