1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

helping burning nero image

Discussion in 'PS2 - Software boot discussion' started by kruezaya, Sep 7, 2004.

  1. kruezaya

    kruezaya Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2004
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    im burning a nero image of breaker pro, when i open image it has data modes 1,2 block size, image header, etc etc. what options do i use to burn corectly?
     
  2. sly_61019

    sly_61019 Senior member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2003
    Messages:
    9,522
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    116
    a burned copy of breaker pro is totally WORTHLESS. It MUST be original to work.
     
  3. kruezaya

    kruezaya Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2004
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    even if you get it to boot?
     
  4. sly_61019

    sly_61019 Senior member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2003
    Messages:
    9,522
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    116
    breaker pro is used as a toc disc, and to be used as a toc disc, you have to use the eject button.
     
  5. kruezaya

    kruezaya Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2004
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    so why cant i do it like so

    memory card cd/swap magic3/breaker pro/ backup game?
     
  6. sly_61019

    sly_61019 Senior member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2003
    Messages:
    9,522
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    116
    you have to use the eject button for breaker pro to do what it is supposed to. You don't actually run breaker pro. The ps2 just reads it to refresh the toc, then you swap for backup.
    _X_X_X_X_X_[small]V9 PS2, flip top, SMD, DVDLoader
    Pioneer 107, ritek g04
    DVD Shrink, DVD Decrypter, Nero[/small]
     
    Last edited: Sep 7, 2004

Share This Page