1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

HOT SHOTS GOLF WONT LOAD plz help

Discussion in 'Sony PSP - Mod and firmware discussion' started by duoheer, Jun 9, 2007.

  1. duoheer

    duoheer Member

    Joined:
    May 8, 2007
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    I just downloaded hot shots golf open tee n put it in my ISO file, but it wont load, when i start the game itz a black screen. My FW is 3.03OE C n my cpu speed is 266, and i haf a UMD disk in ...plz help thx
     
  2. duoheer

    duoheer Member

    Joined:
    May 8, 2007
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    anyone ? plz help
     
  3. dEEz_nUtz

    dEEz_nUtz Regular member

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2006
    Messages:
    1,798
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    corrupted ISO perhaps? try d/l'ng again from somewhere else
     
  4. duoheer

    duoheer Member

    Joined:
    May 8, 2007
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    well u see, i dled from multiple sites..and none of them worked..all gave me a black screen
     
  5. duoheer

    duoheer Member

    Joined:
    May 8, 2007
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    help anyone?
     
  6. tylerscoo

    tylerscoo Regular member

    Joined:
    May 19, 2007
    Messages:
    126
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    This helped me.
    1:Turn off psp
    2:Go to recovery folder
    3:Go to Configiration
    4:Go to Use No-UMD turn it to disabled

    5Try it and tell me if it works.
     
  7. duoheer

    duoheer Member

    Joined:
    May 8, 2007
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    nope..same thing ...
     
  8. tylerscoo

    tylerscoo Regular member

    Joined:
    May 19, 2007
    Messages:
    126
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    try cpu 333?
     
  9. duoheer

    duoheer Member

    Joined:
    May 8, 2007
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    nope..still a black screen
     
  10. dEEz_nUtz

    dEEz_nUtz Regular member

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2006
    Messages:
    1,798
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    maybe upgrading to latest custom firmware?
     

Share This Page