1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

How can i play cricket game on psp(usa)?

Discussion in 'Sony PSP - Homebrew software' started by kutub7860, Oct 25, 2007.

  1. kutub7860

    kutub7860 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2007
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    hey guys
    i have psp old one i just updated from psp website to 3.71 version. i want to know how can i play cricket game which i cannot play on the psp(usa)? let me know guys.

    thanks
     
  2. mrgooey

    mrgooey Regular member

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2005
    Messages:
    4,058
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    Is cricket a UMD, ISO or homebrew ?
     
  3. kutub7860

    kutub7860 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2007
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    i think it is ISO
     
  4. chwoolgar

    chwoolgar Regular member

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2007
    Messages:
    1,168
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    Sounds like a different Region UMD, will wait for reply
     
  5. mrgooey

    mrgooey Regular member

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2005
    Messages:
    4,058
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    u need 3.71 M33. U need to downgrade to 1.5 by using pandora
     
  6. kutub7860

    kutub7860 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2007
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    how do i find out that is it iso or homebrew?

     
  7. chwoolgar

    chwoolgar Regular member

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2007
    Messages:
    1,168
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    Is it a disk that yo uare holding in your hands or is it a file on your PC called ISO or in a folder with Eboot files in the folder?
     
  8. mrgooey

    mrgooey Regular member

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2005
    Messages:
    4,058
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    Homwbrew can ve played on 1.5 by putting on the Game folder. ISO can played on custom firmware or on dev hook.
     
  9. kutub7860

    kutub7860 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2007
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    It is CSO file so let me know how to play.
     
  10. chwoolgar

    chwoolgar Regular member

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2007
    Messages:
    1,168
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    You need to downgrade to 1.50 and back up to custom firmware, read the pandora sticky
     
  11. kutub7860

    kutub7860 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2007
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    DO I NEED UMD TO PLAY GAME CUZ I DOWNLOAD GAME FROM THE WEBSITE.
     
  12. mrgooey

    mrgooey Regular member

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2005
    Messages:
    4,058
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    yes, it would be the best
     

Share This Page