1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

How can i put games on my PSP, ISO Game's "that i payed for"

Discussion in 'Sony PSP - Mod and firmware discussion' started by dubora999, May 6, 2007.

  1. dubora999

    dubora999 Member

    Joined:
    May 6, 2007
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    I got some games off line...Dont worry me friend and i have an account on a website that we pay for in order for us to download them so it not pirating ok... some are in ISO and i cant get it to work..i have 3.30 OE-A on my PSP right now...Please help, waste of money if i cant get it to work and dont have Readmes with them and website wont help..lol
     
  2. faqman98

    faqman98 Regular member

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2007
    Messages:
    748
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    convert the iso to a cso then put it in the iso folder of the msroot
     
  3. dubora999

    dubora999 Member

    Joined:
    May 6, 2007
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    how or i mean where do i get the program or what ever to do so???
     
  4. dubora999

    dubora999 Member

    Joined:
    May 6, 2007
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Ok i put it in CSO what do i do, i tried putting it in the game file didn't work, i tried putting it next to the psp file didnt work?
     
  5. MNA

    MNA Regular member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2005
    Messages:
    617
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    In the root of the memory stick on your PSP,if there already isn't one create a folder called ISO and which ever games you want to play just drag n' drop your iso/cso's there and your good to go.
     
  6. dubora999

    dubora999 Member

    Joined:
    May 6, 2007
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    OK i got that down, when i go to memory car, it shows up and plays music and and every thing BUT when i go to play in it loads(black screen) and tells me game could not load...Could it be the game or do i have to put soin on the psp to make it work...what should i do...thank for helpin
     
  7. glenquag

    glenquag Regular member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2007
    Messages:
    1,879
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    where is this place that u get these ISO's?
     
  8. blackvamp

    blackvamp Regular member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2007
    Messages:
    1,173
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    If you are talking about a site like psp blender, where u pay an one time fee, and they "provide" iso's for you, then im sorry to say that's still pirating and very much illegal. you just got ripped off by the site.
     
  9. dubora999

    dubora999 Member

    Joined:
    May 6, 2007
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    ok grate, but is there still someone that might know what could be wrong???
     

Share This Page