1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

how do i burn games without a image file??

Discussion in 'PS2 - DVD backup discussion' started by JinCanada, Nov 10, 2004.

  1. JinCanada

    JinCanada Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2004
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    i download these torrents, but after extracting, there are no image file. It has all the file a normal PS2 disk have, like .system and some folders.

    so what should i do with it? plz help. thx
     
  2. devilhunt

    devilhunt Active member

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2003
    Messages:
    3,367
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    66
    the only way i know of to create an image file would be to rebuild the game in cd/dvd gen but you will need a file list so you can get the files in the correct order
     
  3. Ashman1

    Ashman1 Regular member

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2004
    Messages:
    197
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    When you rebuild the image, make sure you put the files into cd/dvd gen in the same order as they appear when you extracted them.
     
  4. Bluesplar

    Bluesplar Member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2004
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    I was wondering the same thing. Thanks you two for the responses.
     
  5. JinCanada

    JinCanada Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2004
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    thx guys, but what program should i use??
     
  6. devilhunt

    devilhunt Active member

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2003
    Messages:
    3,367
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    66
  7. JinCanada

    JinCanada Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2004
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    i will try that guys
    thx
     
  8. JinCanada

    JinCanada Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2004
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    i am having this problem when i tried "ASPI Manager loading failed"

    what shoul i do
    thx
     

Share This Page