1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

how do i change my infered

Discussion in 'Sony PSP - Mod and firmware discussion' started by cam2468, Jan 21, 2007.

  1. cam2468

    cam2468 Guest

    ok ok ok i know how to buy one and put one in but the psp act like the new infered is not even there like notin is there!?!?!?!!?!?

    help plz respond!
     
  2. djmazz

    djmazz Regular member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2006
    Messages:
    647
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    what do you mean? change the actual thing? what you trying to do with it?
     
  3. imadudeok

    imadudeok Regular member

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2007
    Messages:
    153
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    can you write in english ?
    if no then stop making trash post on the forum plz
     
  4. djmazz

    djmazz Regular member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2006
    Messages:
    647
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    why are some people so moody on here.
     
  5. c_eib21

    c_eib21 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2007
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    the same happend to me it wont work when i put my new infered
     
    Last edited: Jan 22, 2007
  6. djmazz

    djmazz Regular member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2006
    Messages:
    647
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    what do you mean, new infared?
     

Share This Page