1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

HOW DO YOU USE CWCHEAT????

Discussion in 'Sony PSP - Homebrew software' started by jpo4, Mar 20, 2007.

  1. jpo4

    jpo4 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2007
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    i having troubles the readme does not tell me HOW to use the cheats...
    so could you help me??
  2. AfterDawn

    AfterDawn Advertisement

  3. hurerah

    hurerah Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2006
    Messages:
    49
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    what type of game are u using it for psx or psp
  4. naughtyos

    naughtyos Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2007
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    well once you enable the cheat pops an cheats though the plugins in recovory mode you simple press and hold select and the options menu will show up then you may choose from the already made cheats list if your game has already programed codes from the up dated list of codes you got
    . i my self am tryed you hack online codes for twisted metal head on in online mode so far i have infanite turbo specals and want infanite health energy and wepons if any one can help me out
  5. naughtyos

    naughtyos Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2007
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    <a href="http://photobucket.com" target="_blank"><img src="http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q188/naughtyosmaximus/730384186_l.gif" border="0" alt="Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket"></a>
    [​IMG]
    http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q188/naughtyosmaximus/730384186_l.gif
  6. T3NN1S_90

    T3NN1S_90 Guest

    does anybody know how to take screenshots with CWcheat?
    and how can u see them on ur computer after?
  7. N01NOob

    N01NOob Regular member

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2007
    Messages:
    704
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    You can use CWCheat to take screenshots by going into CWCheat Menu then Settings and Change the Screen Shot Key to Anything you Like and when on game use the key you selected and there you go ...
    :)
  8. aznclem

    aznclem Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2006
    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    ok, i got the cwcheat to load, but its kinda blurry.. i can barely see the words, how come?
    Last edited: Dec 9, 2007
  9. N01NOob

    N01NOob Regular member

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2007
    Messages:
    704
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    I'm not sure it's the first time I heard this....

    But try in the settings of CWCheat,..
    :)
  10. aznclem

    aznclem Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2006
    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    ic, thx it worked.
  11. N01NOob

    N01NOob Regular member

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2007
    Messages:
    704
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    Ok great...

    Hope you have fun with CWCheat...!!!
    :)
  12. jeroc

    jeroc Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2008
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    hi guys, can anyone teach me how to input codes in cwcheat for yugioh tag force 2?
  13. N01NOob

    N01NOob Regular member

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2007
    Messages:
    704
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    Do you have the codes already or do you want to make one yourself???

    You could always download the cheat.db in the official website...put it in ms0:\SEPLUGINS\cwcheat\cheat.db

    :)

  14. jeroc

    jeroc Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2008
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    yeah um...i don't have the codes yet...but can you teach me how to input codes when your in the cwcheat in game thing?...a cheat like all cards would be good...if it's ok...
  15. N01NOob

    N01NOob Regular member

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2007
    Messages:
    704
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    Inputing or creating cheat codes is very hard especially the one you requested...I advise you download the cheat.db here and place where I told you should place it..

    http://cwcheat.consoleworld.org/export.php

    :)
  16. jeroc

    jeroc Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2008
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    oh tnx...but then what do i do to get the cheats?...i'm relly sorry..plz be patient with me cuz i'm REALLY a noob with this...
  17. N01NOob

    N01NOob Regular member

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2007
    Messages:
    704
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    What do you mean? Don't know how to activate it or what?
    To activate it go to CWCheat menu by pressing select for 3secs than go to Select Cheats which is the first option than there are your cheats press X to activate them then from (N) it should be (Y) then exit CWCHEat and there you have it....
    :)
  18. jeroc

    jeroc Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2008
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    woah!...it worked many thnx dude..YOU ROCK!...ok bt how bout if i have a code like this:"Visitor from the Abyss... All enemies 0 LP
    0x11247DEC 0x00000000
    0x11247DF4 0x00000000
    0x11247E04 0x00000000
    0x1176F10C 0x00000000
    how can i put it?..
  19. Raemox

    Raemox Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2007
    Messages:
    52
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Not sure if this is the right thread but..

    can someone give the step by step folder dragging/copying for installation of cwcheat
    im new to psp and i just downloaded the latest 3.81v with the database..

    sooo how do i install it

    oh and i have 3.71m33-4 silver slim

Share This Page