1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

How much to drink

Discussion in 'All other topics' started by xcp, Apr 26, 2005.

1. xcp

xcp Member

I was just wondering how much everclear 190 proof would it take to get an average weight experinced 15 year old drinker drunk? I am wondering because this is what i am getting for a party and their are quite a few people coming and want to know how much liquor to get.

2. GrandpaBW

GrandpaBW Active member

It sounds to me like your are headed down the wrong road.

3. xcp

xcp Member

I am not headed down the wrong road. i just like having fun on the weekends. I am an honor roll student and I am not addicted to anything.

4. p4_tt

p4_tt Active member

Whats that got to do with anything?

5. Pop_Smith

Pop_Smith Regular member

Dude, if you want to stay on the honor roll, do NOT drink it will F*** you up big time. You WILL get addicted and your grades (and your life) will go down the toilet.

That is all,

Peace,

Pop Smith

NOTICE:The above is my OPINION, but, I have experenced this via a few family members so, I advise you to NOT do it. Even if it is just for the weekends.

Last edited: Apr 26, 2005
  6. hijacker

hijacker Guest

Drink until she looks good.

7. hijacker

hijacker Guest

You better listen to GrandpaBW.Your only fifteen.You can't even go to the stip club yet! let alone drink at your age.

8. Auslander

Auslander Senior member

at 15, the brain is still developing. drinking alcohol not only kills brain cells but lowers the rate at which one can learn; it causes "holes" in the brain, creating areas where activity is limited or non-existant. in truth, people shouldn't consume alcohol under the age of 25, and the smart ones won't ever drink it.

9. Pop_Smith

Pop_Smith Regular member

Wise words Auslander :)

10. Nephilim

Nephilim Moderator Staff Member