1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

How to make the PS2 play VCDS?

Discussion in 'PS2' started by Patreeek, Mar 27, 2003.

  1. Patreeek

    Patreeek Member

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2003
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Can anyone tell me on how i can make my PS2 play VCDS....
    can u also give me steps on how to do it.
     
  2. telescope

    telescope Regular member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2003
    Messages:
    702
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    hai go through the thread which i hav posted and u will get to know
     
  3. Shoey

    Shoey Guest

    Can't be done.

    Shoey
     
  4. telescope

    telescope Regular member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2003
    Messages:
    702
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    it can be done copy the link i gave and paste it Go through the procedure and do it
     
  5. Patreeek

    Patreeek Member

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2003
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    hey thanks telescope... i'll check it out and tell you the results
     
  6. Patreeek

    Patreeek Member

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2003
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    hey telescope
    i had that before and its too much work and confusing for me to figure out...
     

Share This Page