1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

how to play multiplayer on iso games ???????????????????

Discussion in 'Sony PSP - Mod and firmware discussion' started by knightj92, Nov 16, 2007.

  1. knightj92

    knightj92 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2007
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    hi
    i was playing medal of honor heroes with some of my mates and 2 of us had iso copy of the game both with firmware 3.52 m33 , and my other 2 mates had the disks for it, but the prob is we could not all go on the game together it say it can support 7 players when going multiplayer,
    can anyone help
     
  2. BTFan

    BTFan Regular member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2007
    Messages:
    1,572
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    The same happened to me. Sometimes, ISOs are half corrupted so download another ISO of the game from another sharer.
     
  3. marlino23

    marlino23 Regular member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2007
    Messages:
    2,821
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    I think it's the firmware's problem. I tried this with a game I ripped myself. I ripped it, put in the UMD in a psp, put in the ISO (then a cso of it..) in my psp. They wouldn't find each other so I don't think it's the games fault.
     
  4. knightj92

    knightj92 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2007
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    is there any way i can play the game with my mates who have the cd, i only got iso file of mdeal of honer
     
  5. marlino23

    marlino23 Regular member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2007
    Messages:
    2,821
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    Maybe you should try to put the ISO image in both PSP's using 2 memory sticks..
     
  6. LUFFYPSP

    LUFFYPSP Regular member

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2007
    Messages:
    1,531
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    i have these probs too but with fifa 08.but tht was when i'm on 3.71M33 n my cousin's was 3.52M33-4.now i am on 3.71M33-3 n yet to try it again with him.
     
  7. mattatak

    mattatak Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2007
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    I used to have this but if you put in any umd and dont set your settings in recovery to no umd then it should work because your dummying the umd and the psp thinks your playing the iso of the umd

    Hope that helps:)
     
    Last edited: Nov 18, 2007
  8. marlino23

    marlino23 Regular member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2007
    Messages:
    2,821
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    Wow good find. That worked for me :)
     
  9. LUFFYPSP

    LUFFYPSP Regular member

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2007
    Messages:
    1,531
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    cool.will try it too..
     
  10. knightj92

    knightj92 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2007
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    nope it dident work my freind has 3.52m33 and i have 3.71 m33 and it did not work i still could not find his game on the game server screen infact not on any games
     

Share This Page