1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

how to program a fun card

Discussion in 'Digital TV - United States & Canada' started by shaniz, Dec 21, 2007.

  1. shaniz

    shaniz Member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2007
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    hi everyone
    i thought i would have a go at trying to program a funcard . i have the codes off the box .and a card reader. im on v*r**n . i use a samsung . any help would be apprecited and i will donate to afterdawn if you can help me. cheers
     
  2. sc0user

    sc0user Active member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2007
    Messages:
    13,111
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    96
    Google wizardmods :)
     
  3. shaniz

    shaniz Member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2007
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    just ad a look at it iv gotta post 5 posts before i get to see the good stuff / thanks for your help
     
  4. sc0user

    sc0user Active member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2007
    Messages:
    13,111
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    96
    Just post in the jokes section and away you go :)
     
  5. shaniz

    shaniz Member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2007
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    haha nice one
     
  6. sc0user

    sc0user Active member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2007
    Messages:
    13,111
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    96
    I never said that :)
     
  7. shaniz

    shaniz Member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2007
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    i dont suppose you could help me with this . if you can i will donate to afterdawn for sure.
     
  8. sc0user

    sc0user Active member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2007
    Messages:
    13,111
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    96
    Sorry cannot talk about modding CC boxes here :( As long as you have an unblocked card and reader you quite a way along all you need is to edit the tiers with the BKD/IRD, if it is blocked you may need a unlooper, sorry thats as far as I can go, (think I even went a bit too far). As said where I sent you has all the info you dont even need to post just use the search bar.
     

Share This Page