1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

How to use Nero Home Media wit ur ps3. Stream ur and download all ur movies nd music straight frm ur pc

Discussion in 'PS3 - Modding & Hacking' started by irish07, Jul 4, 2007.

  1. irish07

    irish07 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2013
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Eh if ya want to no how to transfer all your movies photos and music to your ps3 and u dont ave a psp memory card or a usb cable. Reply to dis message and i'll tellu how.
     
  2. irish07

    irish07 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2013
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    I mean wit nero home media
     
  3. cashman91

    cashman91 Regular member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2006
    Messages:
    309
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    ok shot
     
  4. Sudds

    Sudds Active member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2005
    Messages:
    3,703
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    66
    NeroMediaHome is very easy to use.
    But answer me this, why is it when i select a movie from the PS3, i get a runtime error on the PC?
    Theres one for ya!
     
  5. ooZEROoo

    ooZEROoo Regular member

    Joined:
    May 26, 2007
    Messages:
    1,459
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    if ur are on vista nero has had a few incompatability issues
     
    Last edited: Jul 4, 2007
  6. ooZEROoo

    ooZEROoo Regular member

    Joined:
    May 26, 2007
    Messages:
    1,459
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    are u using vista or xp?
     
  7. Sudds

    Sudds Active member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2005
    Messages:
    3,703
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    66
    Its Xp ooZEROoo, Photos and music play fine, its just the movies am having trouble with.
     
    Last edited: Jul 4, 2007
  8. ooZEROoo

    ooZEROoo Regular member

    Joined:
    May 26, 2007
    Messages:
    1,459
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    did u run a file in nero showtime to allow it because u need to do that as well that could be why u get only when u play video
     
  9. irish07

    irish07 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2013
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    I dont get any trouble at all. But i covert all my movies to mp4s usin winavi and put dem in nero and jus download dem from da computer. Even wen i put an avi in der i could watch it on me ps3 but it was sped up about 20x. lol
     
  10. Sudds

    Sudds Active member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2005
    Messages:
    3,703
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    66
    You should try NeroRecode with the HDTV profile for PS3 movies, thats what i use and the quality is excellent.
     
  11. EcKo5465

    EcKo5465 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2007
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    How come it takes a long time to transfer the bytes to the ps3 is it me only
     
  12. irish07

    irish07 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2013
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    yep just you. I download fine.
     

Share This Page