1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

i downloaded gta vice city stories but it dont work

Discussion in 'Sony Handhelds' started by truepaki, Feb 12, 2007.

  1. truepaki

    truepaki Regular member

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2006
    Messages:
    295
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    i have the firmware 3.03 oe-b and i downloaded gta vice city stories and put it into ISO but it doesnt work it shows the icon but wen i click on it the screen goes black.............however the other games i downloaded work(rocky balboa and dynasty warriors)work...........plzzzzzzz help
     
  2. chanman1

    chanman1 Regular member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2006
    Messages:
    1,705
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    then its probably a bad iso
     
  3. truepaki

    truepaki Regular member

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2006
    Messages:
    295
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    it cant be a bad ISO because the last time i downloaded gta vice city stories it did the same thing....the screen went black.......someone out there plzzz help me..thank you
     
  4. Kurrpt

    Kurrpt Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2007
    Messages:
    84
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    sounds like a bad ISO to me too...


    I have a 3.03 oe-C, and I was playing Vice City Stories without a problem. Icon showed up (suitcase full of money) and played.


    Now, I downloaded Mercury (cso) and that came up as a corrupted date icon (bad iso)

    I also DL'd a ripped version of Syphone Filter, which wouldn't play either (bad iso)
     
  5. truepaki

    truepaki Regular member

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2006
    Messages:
    295
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    Kurrpt were did u download your gta vice city stories from. can u tell me please.thank you...................
     
  6. truepaki

    truepaki Regular member

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2006
    Messages:
    295
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    thats the same as me...the icon shows (breifcase with money init)but when i click on it, it loads the game but the screen goes blackk
     
  7. Kurrpt

    Kurrpt Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2007
    Messages:
    84
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    i got mine from pspisos



    good site indeed. It was in 8 parts, about 1.56 gigs
     
  8. ferrar1

    ferrar1 Regular member

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2006
    Messages:
    172
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    how do you use psp isos
     

Share This Page