1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

I downloaded Saints Row from BitLord, BUT I OWN THE GAME How do i get it to my Xbox 360

Discussion in 'Xbox 360 - Modding & Hacking' started by Andrish, Jan 15, 2007.

1. Andrish

Andrish Guest

Hi, I am sorry if the dietailsw have been posted i COULDNT find it, I downloaded Saints Row from BitLord, How do i get it to my Xbox 360 theese are the files

http://torrentspy.com/torrent/955199/Saints_Row_PAL_XBOX360_MRN?tab=files
    please can some one give me detailed instuctions of what to do, thanks, and i am new to this, so excuse my n00bness

Regards, Andrew

2. Andrish

Andrish Guest

Also. Wich CD/DVDD(-r/rw) would i need, thanks

3. Gr8Modder

Gr8Modder Guest

sorry but there is no excuse for stupidity, downloading is illegal, go buy the game

4. paul91

paul91 Regular member

of course you do own the original copy of the game and i presume you cant figure out how to back it up yourself right ;)

the files look like winrar achives, once downloaded extract the files and report back of what's in them

you need DVD+R DL to burn the game - preferably verbatim

Last edited: Jan 15, 2007
  5. smlvfx

smlvfx Regular member

install winrar then in one of the files right click ,extract here it should create an iso

then see this guide
    http://forums.afterdawn.com/thread_view.cfm/359114

you should edit your post and remove that link you cant post direct links to torrents files

6. Andrish

Andrish Guest

Thank you for your help, but when you say extract here what does that meen?>

7. DeadRain

DeadRain Regular member

right click-->extract here

8. smlvfx

smlvfx Regular member

it means that it will extract the iso to the same folder of the rar files but you can choose another folder

right click ,extract files ,then choose the destination that you want

9. Andrish

Andrish Guest