1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

I'm comdened to ask bout safedisk all my life ;P

Discussion in 'CD-R' started by AmPaRo, Sep 26, 2003.

  1. AmPaRo

    AmPaRo Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2003
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    I've got 2 questions, i've got a fully working splinter cell safedisck 2.8, the questions are:
    1.- If i can burn Sd 2.51 in grandia 2 that works, can i burn a 2.8 that works?? but with atip check, i dont expect more. ¬_¬
    2.- In the patch it changes to Sd 2.9 will my 2.8 backup work????
     
  2. Praetor

    Praetor Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2003
    Messages:
    6,927
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    116
    1. It should work
    2. It should work
    Essentially everything should work - you can always test remember? hehe (hence there is only one true way to see if it works or not)
     
  3. AmPaRo

    AmPaRo Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2003
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    thks m8, it just was that i didn't want to waste cd, there is a new taxe in spain that made the CD 200% more expensive ¬_¬, and the tax is just for the music distributors to evade people buying pirate copies of cd's at the street
     
  4. Praetor

    Praetor Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2003
    Messages:
    6,927
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    116
    When i said test i mean on a RW disc :) then you arent wasting anything.
     
  5. AmPaRo

    AmPaRo Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2003
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    i know :p i was too sleepy to think ¬_¬ thks :D
     

Share This Page