1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

IM STILL STUCK,

Discussion in 'DVDR' started by shazza, Feb 2, 2004.

1. shazza

shazza Guest

IVE READ MOST OF THE MESSAGES REGARDING PROBLEMS, ITS STILL GOT ME HEAD DUN IN. PLEASE SOMEONE HELP

2. ScubaPete

ScubaPete Senior member

shazza,

I'd try to help if you'd stop yelling (using Caps).

How would you like to do this ? Shall I start guessing what your problems are or do you think you might whisper them to me ?

"P"

3. shazza

shazza Guest

hiya p
    is that betta, im new at all of this so please be patient with me. how can you help me, ive had sum good advice off a few people, i would still like more, yours would be helpful

4. fasfrank

fasfrank Active member

So Shazza,
    I have to assume your problems may have something to do with your communications ability. ;D

Let me help!
    If it is a problem concerning DVDs and related video issues you have come to the right place.

For people here at this forum, the most helpful thing to have from someone with a problem is a detailed description of that problem.

Tell us about your computer and OS. What video programs you have and are trying to use. Tell us what you want to accomplish. Feel free to make your post as long as needed, we like long posts.

Read your posts before you submit them, put yourself in the place of the person attempting to answer. Your reply to Pete, for example, asks for patience and advice, but does not lay out a specific problem that he might help you with.

We want to help you!
    Frank

5. jaydee123

jaydee123 Member