Someone brought in their ipod Shuffle from home & tried to connect it another computer. They keep getting this message: The ipod "user's name" is synced with another iTunes library. Do you want to erase this iPod and sync with iTuns library?" The 2 choices are Cancel or Erase and Sync. Why does this come up? Any way of preventing it? Supposedly, the user only has music that was added from cds.