1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Is there any way to play backups with gameshark/ action replay/ codebreaker codes turned on?

Discussion in 'PS2' started by Timski, Mar 20, 2005.

  1. Timski

    Timski Member

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2004
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
  2. Timski

    Timski Member

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2004
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
  3. nrk4594

    nrk4594 Regular member

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2004
    Messages:
    948
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
  4. steimy

    steimy Active member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2004
    Messages:
    12,030
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    96
    do a search, there are quite a few posts where people give instructions for doing this, including a few i posted. You will need DVDLoaderV7all to do it.
     
  5. tmfloria

    tmfloria Active member

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2003
    Messages:
    1,217
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    66
  6. Timski

    Timski Member

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2004
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    wait, can i use gameshark codes with a game that requires me to use swapmagic cd, cd loader, and then put in swap magic dvd, and then the backup.
     

Share This Page