1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Is this possible??

Discussion in 'PS2 - Software boot discussion' started by ToNy2005, Mar 15, 2005.

  1. ToNy2005

    ToNy2005 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2005
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    ok. i have an older ps2 with swap magic 3.3. i have a 20 gig maxtor hdd (just 2 see if it worked, which it did. gonna get bigger one later) and i'm usign hd loader and hd advance. hd advance i'm usin more now with the exploit off my memory card. anyway i want 2 have a new menue boot up when my ps2 starts that shows whats on my hdd and my memory cards. is it possible 2 boot straight to the hdd without using a trigger disk? if anyone could help me out i'd greatly appreciate it. u've been awesome so far. thanx i've been doin this 4 like a week now. so i'm a newbie, but i'm learnin. thanx again
     
  2. sly_61019

    sly_61019 Senior member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2003
    Messages:
    9,522
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    116
    No.
     

Share This Page