1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Iso/Cso on Sony's 4gig Memory stick

Discussion in 'Sony PSP - Homebrew software' started by macboi09, Jul 8, 2007.

  1. macboi09

    macboi09 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2007
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    will iso work on sony's 4 gig
     
  2. CriscoC

    CriscoC Member

    Joined:
    May 4, 2007
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
  3. macboi09

    macboi09 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2007
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    my iso dnt work n im on 3.40oe n i disable does settings n dey want even show n my game folder when i turn it one
     
  4. dEEz_nUtz

    dEEz_nUtz Regular member

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2006
    Messages:
    1,798
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    try putting the iso's in the ISO folder rather than the GAME folder...see if that works for you.
     
  5. Tongteh

    Tongteh Member

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2005
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    lol, macboi09 sounds like a kid to me.. no offense, just that if you notice he have another topic "Load Me Lumines" and he just leave it blank after he fix it. and yea, for your question here, its just like deez_nutz say put it on the iso folder. if you still cant get it fix, go to google or youtube(to see how people get it work).
     
  6. macboi09

    macboi09 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2007
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    i did all of dat
     
  7. Bond8

    Bond8 Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2007
    Messages:
    73
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    To macboi09: Did dat Work???
     
  8. dEEz_nUtz

    dEEz_nUtz Regular member

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2006
    Messages:
    1,798
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    then you probably have a bad ISO if they dont work-try downloading another one...
     
  9. macboi09

    macboi09 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2007
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    where can l get da best isos
     
  10. dEEz_nUtz

    dEEz_nUtz Regular member

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2006
    Messages:
    1,798
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    your best bet is to find a torrent site that you have to register on, one that uses private trackers and has more people sharing files. I use isohunt and scrapetorrent myself, you dont have to register, and it searches all of the other torrent sites also..
     
  11. gamer35

    gamer35 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2007
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    I have a SONY 4gb memory stick, and my iso files are running fine. So i don't get what the problem is. Maybe your iso's are corrupt or something.
     
  12. gamer35

    gamer35 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2007
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Get your iso's from:
    www.gamestorrents.com
    That's where i get my iso's from and they're working good. I prefer u to use the program UTORRENT for the torrents on the site. :D
     
  13. macboi09

    macboi09 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2007
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    i dnt need all dat now i use pspiso and it works i had to decompress my cso to iso by using umdgen 4.00 now my iso work now thanks everybody for the help
     

Share This Page