1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

isos on 3.10 oe-a

Discussion in 'Sony PSP - Mod and firmware discussion' started by koalarock, Feb 14, 2007.

  1. koalarock

    koalarock Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2007
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Most of the posts about this topic have neen very specific, and I just keep getting alot of info about devhook and e-loader. Do I need these programs with 3.10 oe-a. I don't think I do. I have an ISO, and I have put it in ms>ISOS. What elso do I need to do to run it. And, yea, its a psp game. Please and thank you!
     
  2. koalarock

    koalarock Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2007
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    O yeah, and I have a umd in the drive. Thanks, I'm a total noob.
     
  3. koalarock

    koalarock Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2007
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    nvmind I miss typed it put ISOS instead of IOS. Dumb dumb dumb!
     
  4. Kurrpt

    Kurrpt Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2007
    Messages:
    84
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    actually, if you format your card through the system information menu, it should put all those folders in the right place for you


    including the ISO folder
     
  5. koalarock

    koalarock Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2007
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Yeah, but I deleted it on accident. So I replaced it, but with the wrong name. Just silly.
     

Share This Page